Styret

Leder
Medlem Høvedsmannsrådet
Ole Harald Flåten
ole.harald@sagaoseberg.no
915 83 585
Nestleder Geir Magne Røvik

grovik@online.no
950 62 366

Sekretær Kari Bjerkan
karbjerk@gmail.com
994 55 696
 KariBjerkan
Styremedlem Petter Juel Roberg
pjroberg@online.no
928 95 631
 petter-J-R
Styremedlem Arne Hesselberg
arne.hesselberg@sf-nett.no
915 39 558
 ArneH
Kasserer Nina Killie Øydvin
ninakillie@hotmail.com
413 36 596
Nina_MotorSaga
Styremedlem Kim Arne Svingen
kim.svingen@gmail.com
982 89 443
Kim Arne Svingen
Leder Høvedsmannsråd
(møter i styret)
Lars Bill
lars.bill@visma.com
982 89 418
Medlem Høvedsmannsråd Oda Cecilie H. Flåten
oda_flaten@hotmail.com
930 90 581
 Medlem Høvedsmannsrådet Annette Bischoff
Annette.bischoff@usn.no
971 77 203
 Annette Bischoff

 

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Hopp til verktøylinje